web analytics

Metallica’s Death Magnetic Album Leaked

Heavy Metal band Metallica‘s heavily anticipated new Death Magnetic album has been leaked on to the Internet. The album was scheduled for official release on the 12th of September. The leak was identified to a store in France, where the album was released nearly two weeks ahead of the scheduled release. [link] Check out a photo posted by one of those fans lucky enough to have gotten their hands on the new album.
Death Magnetic CD Image

Death Magnetic CD Image

Death Magnetic track listing:
  1. That Was Just Your Life
  2. The End Of The Line
  3. Broken, Beat & Scarred
  4. The Day That Never Comes
  5. All Nightmare Long
  6. Cyanide
  7. The Unforgiven III
  8. The Judas Kiss
  9. Suicide & Redemption
  10. My Apocalypse
Cyanide has been available on Metallica.com for listening from some time now, but of course, the leaked album is already available on BitTorrent, and I must add, ALL of the songs are good! :P

Tags: , ,

Trackback from your site.


Gamer, Audiophile, Avid Blogger and yes, a Student too. Pakka Bangalorean!

Comments (2)

  • Avatar



    “The Unforgiven III” o_0 will “get” this album soon ;-)


Leave a comment